Our Local Zone

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Our local campaign in the South Central Texas Zone includes:

Atascosa, Bandera, Bastrop, Bell, Bexar, Blanco, Bosque, Burnet, Caldwell, Comal, Concho, Coryell, Dimmit, Duval, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Frio, Gillespie, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Jim Hogg, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, La Salle, Lampasas, Lee, Limestone, Llano, Mason, Maverick, McCulloch, McLennan, McMullen, Medina, Menard, Milam, Mills, Real, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Travis, Uvalde, Webb, Williamson, Wilson, Zapata, and Zavala Counties in Texas.

Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.